Contatti
Per prenotazioni:
Booking: booking@palmizana.com
Info: info@palmizana.com
Ulteriori info: tarin.meneghello@palmizana.com
Tel: +385/ 21 717 270

Fax: +385/ 21 717 268

Cell: +385/ 91 478 3111

Indirizzo postale:
Meneghello Resort
21450 Hvar, Palmižana
Croatia

Altri contatti:

Tarin Meneghello: tarin@palmizana.hr
Dagmar Meneghello: dagmar@palmizana.hr
Romina Meneghello: romina@palmizana.hr
Eugen Toto Meneghello: